Mobile apps with AR augmented reality and VR virtual reality for Android and iPhone iOS
    /en//vrgame
  • en
  • ru

VR games

Virtual reality for PC and smartphones introduces you to the world of games with limitless space and incredible opportunities.

100% immersion in virtuality becomes possible with the help of VR-applications and special devices which are now available for mass consumer. Every day their number is growing, variety becomes more impressive, while the quality is getting higher, so that players can have more colorable experience.

Comfortable glasses or a helmet being developed for both Android and other operating systems are used as an equipment for the virtual reality games. Some of them are independent devices opening gates to artificial space and allowing to play without any additional tools.

The review of current trends on the market of innovative technologies gives hope for a pretty good future in the field of the games industry, whereas IT companies are constantly finding more unique solutions. Taking into account how rapidly they are being released, science fiction is no longer a fiction, but rather a plan for the technological development of mankind.

PROJECT COSTS

Each project is unique, we don't have template solutions and prices.

As usual our costs start from 4400$

Please contact us, to discuss your projects and its budget.

CONTACT US

Message sent successfully

Приложения VR виртуальной и AR дополненной реальности для смартфонов Андроид, Айфон
    /en/vrgame
  • en
  • ru

VR игры

Виртуальная реальность — это игры, которые создают новый удивительный мир с безграничным пространством и невероятными возможностями для пользователей ПК и смартфонов.

Стопроцентное погружение в виртуальность осуществляется с помощью VR-приложений и специальных устройств, которые продаются в открытом доступе. Их количество и разнообразие ежедневно растет, а качество становится все более совершенным, благодаря чему игроки получают максимально приближенные к реальным ощущения.

Аппаратное обеспечение для игры виртуальной реальности представляет собой очки или шлем, разрабатываемые как для Android, так и для других операционных систем. Некоторые из них — это самостоятельные решения, открывающие выход в искусственное пространство и позволяющие играть без каких-либо дополнительных гаджетов.

Обзор тенденций на рынке инновационных технологий дает все основания для довольно хорошего прогноза в сфере современной игровой индустрии, ведь ИТ компании находят все новые и более уникальные решения. И, судя по скорости их воплощения, научная фантастика — это уже далеко не фантастика, а, скорее, план технологического развития человечества.

СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОЕКТА

Каждый проект уникален, у нас нет шаблонных решений и цен.

Обычно мы стартуем от 4400$

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы обсудить ваш проект и его стоимость.

Напишите нам

Сообщение успешно отправлено