Mobile apps with AR augmented reality and VR virtual reality for Android and iPhone iOS
    /en//
  • en
  • ru

Who are we?

WeAR - virtual and augmented reality studio. We are big fans of what we do and know for sure - world's future is in the hands of innovative technologies.

Our expertise is in the following areas:

  • Client - server mob. apps
  • AR VR mob. apps (iOS, Android)
  • MR apps for Hololens
  • VR apps for HTC Vive, Oculus Rift
  • 360 video animations
  • 3D content / animations

Our services

We provide services for the complex development of AR VR projects on a turn-key basis and individual tasks in programming, design and 3D development.

  • UI / UX design
  • 3D (modeling, texturing, rigging, animation)
  • Programming (Unity 3D, Java, Java Script, C#, Obj C)
  • QA engineering
  • Management
  • Production

WHAT DO WE BELIEVE?

We believe that the future is directly related to virtual and augmented reality! Already today we can see a lot of innovative solutions integrated into the sphere of education, medicine, real estate, advertising and marketing, production, social networking and many others. Practically every sphere of human activity, potentially, could be complemented by virtual objects, supporting information, immediate communication, interactive games and more!

Today's world is driven by technical progress, it sets trends and business development vectors. Biggest world's companies implement new, non-standard tools based on augmented and virtual reality into operational processes. Due to this there is the production modernization, communications channels optimization of in a group and learning processes.

VR experience causes wow-effect! Getting into the virtual environment, the brain and the senses are deceived, your client is exactly where you placed him. Lives that story that you have created for him. Person unreservedly believes in what he sees, and this is the most important thing about VR! Virtual reality - an indispensable tool for any advertising campaign.

Our AR VR studio develops unusual solutions using virtual, augmented and mixed reality. We aim to create unique content for our customers. Thus, to cultivate the culture of consumption of virtual and augmented reality to the masses, so the usage of these applications become natural and understandable process for everyone.

Blog

CONTACT US

Message sent successfully

Приложения VR виртуальной и AR дополненной реальности для смартфонов Андроид, Айфон
    /en/
  • en
  • ru

Кто мы?

WeAR - студия виртуальной и дополненной реальности. Мы фанаты своего дела, точно знаем, что будущее за инновационными технологиями!

Зона нашей экспертизы:

  • Клиент-серверные мобильные приложения
  • AR VR мобильные приложения (iOS, Android)
  • MR приложения под очки Hololens
  • VR приложения под очки HTС Vive, Oculus Rift
  • 360 видео анимация
  • 3Д контент/ анимация

Наши услуги

Мы предоставляем услуги комплексной разработки AR VR проектов под ключ и выполнения отдельных задач по программированию, дизайну и 3D разработке.

  • UI/ UX дизайн
  • 3D (моделинг, текстура, риггинг, анимация)
  • Программная часть (Unity 3D, Java, Java Script, C#)
  • Тестирование
  • Менеджмент
  • Продакшн

ВО ЧТО МЫ ВЕРИМ?

Мы верим, что будущее напрямую связано с виртуальной и дополненной реальностью! Уже сегодня внедряются инновационные решения в сферы образования, медицины, недвижимости, рекламы и маркетинга, производства, социальных сетей и многие другие. Фактически каждая сфера деятельности человека, потенциально, может быть дополнена виртуальными объектами, вспомогательной информацией, незамедлительным общением, интерактивными играми и многим другим!

Основным преимуществом VR AR решений все же остается взаимодействие с конечным потребителем. В дополненной реальности информация, фактически, потребляется отовсюду- через упаковку товара, наружную рекламу, журналы, книги, печатную продукцию и любого рода изображения.

Опыт использования VR вызывает вау-эффект! Попадая в виртуальное окружение, мозг и органы чувств обманываются, ваш клиент оказывается именно там, куда вы его поместили. Проживает ту историю, которую вы создали для него. Человек безоговорочно верит в то, что видит, а это главное! Виртуальная реальность - это незаменимый инструмент для любой рекламной компании.

Наша AR VR студия разрабатывает необычные решения с использованием виртуальной, дополненной и смешанной реальности. Мы стремимся создавать уникальный контент для своих клиентов. Тем самым взращивать культуру потребления виртуальной и дополненной реальности в массах, чтобы использование таких приложений стало естественным и понятным процессом для каждого.

Блог

Напишите нам

Сообщение успешно отправлено